Serenata Flowers – review and giveaway

Serenata flowers review giveaway

We went on holiday to Egypt recently, and while we were away the UK experienced a little heat wave.  When we got back, my beautiful house plants had wilted in the hot weather.  The previous time we’d gone away, I’d passed all the plants to my green-fingered neighbour, and they’d come back bouncy and happy.  Alas, this time I couldn’t revive them and so I was absolutely thrilled when Serenata flowers contacted me to see if I’d like to review some of their products, because they sell potted plants!

Serenata flowers box deliverySerenata are the UK’s leading independent online florist, though they sell much more than flowers from their website. They also have a great range of gifts, including hampers of chocolate, cheese, and wine. The flowers look so beautiful, in particular their peonies are stunning!

I received two plants, which came in sturdy packaging. The inner support of the boxes turned into a rocket ship, so we had quite a lot of fun with that, too!

IMG_6156 (1)

I received these gorgeous orange roses, which come in a little tin bucket. The plants arrived well watered, and looking fab.

IMG_6153

The campanula is so pretty. The stems of campanula always make me wonder if it’s a plastic plant or not – do you know what I mean? They’re very structured and the green is so green… I’ll shut up now.  I can confirm this is not a plastic plant, but the basket it arrived in is plastic-lined, so you can use it as a display pot – useful, not just cute!

Serenata flowers review giveaway

Serenata have given me Β£40 voucher to giveaway to one of you lovely readers! You can use it on anything you like on their website. 

Worldwide entrants permitted, but the winner must have their prize delivered to a UK address. Giveaway ends 11:59pm on 17 August 2015.

To enter, you must leave me a comment on this post – Simply tell me if you prefer flowers or chocolate! 

All other ways to enter are optional, but give you more chances to win! 

See the full T&Cs on Gleam.
Click to enter:
Serenata Flowers Β£40 Voucher

I was sent the plants in order to do a review, however all images and words are my own. Thanks for entering – good luck! x

Follow:

243 Comments

  1. Jo m welsh
    July 20, 2015 / 9:21 am

    I prefer chocolate but flowers are much kinda to my hips!

  2. Claire Davies
    July 20, 2015 / 1:32 pm

    I prefer flowers – they last alot longer than if I was given a bar of chocolate!

  3. July 20, 2015 / 1:37 pm

    I love them both, but if I were lucky enough to win I would use the voucher for flowers. Flowers are less often bought for yourself. I would probably use it to send flowers to my friend as a thank you for all the support she has given me recently.
    Your plants look lovely. A great giveaway, thank you.
    Amanda.

  4. iain maciver
    July 20, 2015 / 1:38 pm

    chocolates

  5. traceypeach
    July 20, 2015 / 1:21 pm

    I love both but will say Flowers because I buy myself Chocolate but never buy myself flowers xxx

  6. Helen Metcalfe
    July 20, 2015 / 2:30 pm

    Hmm Flowers or chocolate, thats a difficult choice, I guess flowers would win as they would certainly last longer in my house!

  7. pete c
    July 20, 2015 / 2:51 pm

    prefer flowers as they last longer

  8. Hazel Rea
    July 20, 2015 / 2:56 pm

    I love chocolates because I can share them with the family.

  9. winnie
    July 20, 2015 / 3:18 pm

    love chocolate!

  10. Kayleigh Radford
    July 20, 2015 / 6:28 pm

    Hmm difficult choice but would have to say flowers πŸ™‚

  11. clair downham
    July 20, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    chocolates to share with the family

  12. Tina M Holmes
    July 20, 2015 / 7:04 pm

    Defo chocolate

  13. July 20, 2015 / 8:17 pm

    Much prefer chocolate, and wife has hayfever….

  14. July 20, 2015 / 8:23 pm

    Oh gosh there’s no contest… chocolate every time.
    Uh… except that I probably need to think about my wife too, and she’d rather have the flowers.

  15. gemma clark
    July 20, 2015 / 8:24 pm

    Ooh would be nice to get both, but I indulge in chocolate all the time so flowers would be a rare treat x

  16. ashleigh allan
    July 20, 2015 / 8:47 pm

    Depends – sometimes its nice to get a good box of chocolates but flowers last longer πŸ˜‰

  17. laura banks
    July 20, 2015 / 8:52 pm

    has to be chocolate

  18. whiteshadows1
    July 20, 2015 / 9:01 pm

    Chocolate as Im a chocoholic!

  19. Nichole Frerichs
    July 21, 2015 / 8:48 am

    I love both but flowers slightly more!

  20. Ruth Harwood
    July 21, 2015 / 9:09 am

    Love both but I can eat Chocolate!!

  21. aaron broad
    July 21, 2015 / 11:20 am

    I prefer chocolate

  22. stacy sorrell
    July 21, 2015 / 12:32 pm

    My fave treat has to be an Orchid , my Kitchen is full of them. x

  23. gemma brown
    July 21, 2015 / 12:40 pm

    both , but prefer chocolate

  24. Liz Briggs
    July 21, 2015 / 1:16 pm

    I prefer Flowers – they last longer in my house πŸ˜‰

  25. Paula Readings
    July 21, 2015 / 2:14 pm

    Flowers please, I’m dieting… again.

  26. aj
    July 21, 2015 / 3:03 pm

    love all chocolate

  27. Fiona K
    July 21, 2015 / 4:24 pm

    Flowers are appreciated more

  28. Jaelin Farrow
    July 21, 2015 / 4:26 pm

    Chocolate πŸ˜›

  29. LDC
    July 21, 2015 / 4:32 pm

    Looks good!

  30. Sarah Anderson
    July 21, 2015 / 4:36 pm

    Flowers as I like to think I am house proud and flowers always give that little bit extra

  31. caroline walliss
    July 21, 2015 / 4:48 pm

    Chocolates are nice but flowers are longer lasting and keep me happier for longer.x

  32. Sarah-Jane Laycock
    July 21, 2015 / 4:59 pm

    Chocolate is gone in one gulp, the longevity of flowers is much the better option and the joy/scent they bring to a home

  33. Francesca Cole
    July 21, 2015 / 5:10 pm

    Definitely flowers! Flowers last longer and they don’t get eaten by my boyfriend!

  34. Kay Broomfield
    July 21, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    I prefer flowers, they always make me feel cheerful!

  35. Jodie Holyoake
    July 21, 2015 / 5:25 pm

    That’s really hard! I love both but I would say flowers if I had to choose, they last longer haha!

  36. July 21, 2015 / 5:41 pm

    I think flowers seem more special and have longer lasting power (in this house anyway LOL) so I’d have to say flowers!

  37. Zoe G
    July 21, 2015 / 5:43 pm

    I like both, but I suppose flowers, they do brighten up my day

  38. Laura S
    July 21, 2015 / 6:08 pm

    I love both but I think the effects of flowers last longer as chocolate is gone before you know it πŸ˜‰

  39. Stevey H
    July 21, 2015 / 6:19 pm

    Hmmm. Chocolate; you can’t eat flowers! :p

  40. July 21, 2015 / 6:33 pm

    Flowers! I need to lose baby weight so no chocolate.

  41. Dale Askew
    July 21, 2015 / 5:33 pm

    I prefer flowers, less calories and last longer than a bar of chocolate in my house!

  42. Emma Burton
    July 21, 2015 / 6:52 pm

    Flowers all the way πŸ™‚ I do not have a sweet tooth but flowers are always nice to have around πŸ™‚

  43. July 21, 2015 / 6:54 pm

    I prefer flowers – I buy them for myself once a week πŸ™‚

  44. Lisa Evans
    July 21, 2015 / 7:19 pm

    Chocolate any day mmm!

  45. Kat Lucas
    July 21, 2015 / 6:33 pm

    Flowers for me but hubby is a volunteer run leader so burns lots of calories and loves, loves, loves chocolates right now so I’d be torn whether to treat me or myself

  46. Paul Wilson
    July 21, 2015 / 7:33 pm

    Chocolate.

  47. leanne weir
    July 21, 2015 / 7:59 pm

    has to be choccy

  48. Tammy westrup
    July 21, 2015 / 8:04 pm

    Choc! No contest!

  49. Rachael G
    July 21, 2015 / 8:06 pm

    Flowers

  50. Lynsey Buchanan
    July 21, 2015 / 8:09 pm

    I love milk chocolate

  51. Paul T
    July 21, 2015 / 8:16 pm

    Chocolate!

  52. jodie crossley
    July 21, 2015 / 8:27 pm

    flowers!

  53. Sharon
    July 21, 2015 / 8:29 pm

    Flowers

  54. Kylie Goldsmith
    July 21, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    I love flowers – they feel like a real treat!

  55. jemma beynon
    July 21, 2015 / 8:33 pm

    I would normally say chocolate but as I’m healthy eating then I have to go with flowers !

  56. Emily C
    July 21, 2015 / 9:02 pm

    Hands down, chocolate wins everytime!!

  57. Rhi P
    July 21, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    Flowers in my garden…. but chocolate in my tummy please!

  58. mummyfever
    July 21, 2015 / 9:50 pm

    Flowers

  59. Stephanie Tsang
    July 21, 2015 / 10:17 pm

    Definitely prefer chocolate.

  60. Nora Saab
    July 21, 2015 / 10:18 pm

    chocolate

  61. Katy Malkin
    July 21, 2015 / 10:19 pm

    Flowers please! πŸ™‚

  62. Siobhan Davis
    July 21, 2015 / 10:36 pm

    Flowers πŸ™‚ xxx

  63. Caroline H
    July 21, 2015 / 10:36 pm

    I prefer flowers – they are something I’d never just buy for myself whereas I’m quite happy to throw a big bar of Green and Blacks into the shopping trolley!

  64. Louise A
    July 21, 2015 / 11:15 pm

    If I am treating myself it would be chocolates but if someone is treating me then flowers πŸ™‚

  65. claire griffiths
    July 22, 2015 / 1:21 am

    i love getting flowers my faves are roses

  66. Gillian C
    July 22, 2015 / 3:43 am

    CHOCOLATE!

  67. Alexandra Dixon-Mersh
    July 22, 2015 / 10:17 am

    Chocolate! (galaxy!)

  68. July 22, 2015 / 12:32 pm

    Flowers. As long as they are nice, and I can plant them in my garden.

  69. helen tovell
    July 22, 2015 / 12:53 pm

    Flowers over chocolate

  70. Laura Baker
    July 22, 2015 / 1:09 pm

    Chocolate, no contest πŸ™‚

  71. July 22, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    I’m a chocolate girl!

  72. Emma Mason
    July 22, 2015 / 2:30 pm

    mmmm, chocolate πŸ™‚

  73. Tracy Newton
    July 22, 2015 / 3:23 pm

    I do love both, but if I had to choose I would say flowers

  74. Janice Waterfall
    July 22, 2015 / 3:38 pm

    Its allways flowers i love the best .

  75. Fiona Manto
    July 22, 2015 / 2:44 pm

    Flowers πŸ™‚

  76. natalie ellis
    July 22, 2015 / 8:23 pm

    Flowers πŸ™‚

  77. July 22, 2015 / 8:29 pm

    As much as chocolate is delish!! Flowers seem to always brighten my mood πŸ™‚ x

  78. Kay Panayi
    July 22, 2015 / 8:37 pm

    Chocolate always

  79. Lindsey Jones
    July 22, 2015 / 9:17 pm

    Flowers

  80. fozia Akhtar
    July 22, 2015 / 10:06 pm

    Flowers

  81. Lorraine Tinsley
    July 22, 2015 / 10:08 pm

    Chocolate

  82. Hassina Begum
    July 23, 2015 / 2:36 am

    I looove chocolate.

  83. Leona S Fisher
    July 23, 2015 / 5:09 am

    Flowers! They brighten my mood and keep me slim. Chocolate as lovely as it is has too many calories lol!

  84. July 23, 2015 / 11:36 am

    It has to be chocolate – no contest πŸ™‚

  85. Sally Collingwood
    July 23, 2015 / 3:38 pm

    I love flowers so much, especially roses.

  86. Janet Dring
    July 23, 2015 / 10:47 pm

    I love getting flowers, my Husband surprised me recently with some lovely Lisianthus

  87. C Kennedy
    July 24, 2015 / 9:41 am

    Flowers are my favourite treat

  88. julia
    July 24, 2015 / 11:33 am

    I’d definitely prefer flowers!

  89. July 24, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    Chocolate!

  90. Nat thomason
    July 25, 2015 / 3:23 am

    Flowers

  91. Maxine G
    July 25, 2015 / 8:50 am

    Flowers – they last longer! πŸ˜‰

  92. Megan Kinsey
    July 25, 2015 / 7:41 pm

    flowers are my favourite treat πŸ™‚

  93. Lisa Everaert
    July 26, 2015 / 3:01 am

    Flowers – always ideal for brightening up the home.

  94. Theresa parker
    July 26, 2015 / 12:38 pm

    Oh I love both haha …think it would need to be chocolates though…Thank u

  95. Laura Asplin
    July 26, 2015 / 9:12 pm

    I prefer flowers, always cheer me up

    • July 26, 2015 / 11:25 pm

      Flowers – I would have to eat chocolate and I wouldn’t love myself quite so much when I’d finished. Flowers usually last a good while.

  96. Emma Birley
    July 26, 2015 / 11:43 pm

    Chocolates!

  97. Liam Bishop
    July 27, 2015 / 3:33 pm

    Chocolate for me! πŸ™‚

  98. Julie Shaw
    July 27, 2015 / 5:19 pm

    As much as I love chocolate I prefer flowers as I love them so much.

  99. Rey Chunara
    July 27, 2015 / 7:58 pm

    I love both but flowers are more special

  100. Mark Palmer
    July 27, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    Chocolate

  101. Elizabeth Hinds
    July 28, 2015 / 4:09 pm

    Definitely flowers, they just brighten up a room πŸ™‚

  102. Maureen findley
    July 29, 2015 / 2:35 pm

    flowers

  103. Cupcake R
    July 29, 2015 / 3:07 pm

    Flowers are fabulous!

  104. Emily Jones
    July 29, 2015 / 6:59 pm

    I prefer flowers as I can’t eat chocolate!

  105. Denise walton
    July 29, 2015 / 7:47 pm

    I love chocolates but flowers more

  106. Joanne
    July 30, 2015 / 7:17 am

    I prefer flowers I have sent flowersvfrom these and they are stunning would live to receive some my self x

  107. bilqees bano
    July 30, 2015 / 9:03 am

    Chocolate!

  108. Lisa
    July 30, 2015 / 9:03 pm

    Chocolate! It’s delicious. Though flowers are beautiful!

  109. Ella Dawn
    July 30, 2015 / 11:03 pm

    Flowers are my favourite

  110. July 31, 2015 / 1:41 am

    Flowers; as I can buy a little bar of Chocolate for myself but if someone has bought me Flowers, it feels more personalised.

  111. July 31, 2015 / 8:39 am

    I’m so sorry but I just can’t choose between these two wonderful marvels of life. A bouquet of fragrant flowers and a box of assorted chocolates will do very well thank you!

  112. Stephanie Whitehouse
    July 31, 2015 / 10:28 am

    I like flowers. they last longer

  113. July 31, 2015 / 5:35 pm

    I love flowers…but I prefer chocolate!
    Thank you for the oportunity!

  114. kayleigh Bates
    July 31, 2015 / 10:19 pm

    Chocolate! x

  115. August 1, 2015 / 10:56 am

    Definitely chocolate, but I really appreciate a beautiful bouquet of flowers as I get them so rarely x

  116. Kiran Parry
    August 2, 2015 / 1:18 am

    Chocolate please.

  117. Sian Round
    August 3, 2015 / 5:48 pm

    Yum! Chocolates, of course

  118. Becca Staples
    August 5, 2015 / 3:04 pm

    Has to be flowers, as i don’t get them very often x

  119. katie smith
    August 5, 2015 / 6:26 pm

    flowers πŸ™‚

  120. Doreen Mccarthy
    August 6, 2015 / 9:14 pm

    Definitely prefer flowers

  121. Isabell Whitestall
    August 6, 2015 / 10:13 pm

    I prefer flowers, every time

  122. Tracy Gladman
    August 7, 2015 / 10:47 am

    Flowers they can be enjoyed for longer!

  123. Laura Todd
    August 7, 2015 / 5:50 pm

    Flowers! x

  124. Carole Paton
    August 8, 2015 / 8:29 pm

    Flowers all the way

  125. Jan Beal
    August 9, 2015 / 11:24 am

    Flowers – every time!

  126. Teresa Lee
    August 10, 2015 / 2:21 pm

    Chocolate

  127. Christine Caple
    August 10, 2015 / 3:51 pm

    I would choose flowers.

  128. Solange
    August 10, 2015 / 5:50 pm

    Chocolate

  129. Sarah A L
    August 10, 2015 / 6:48 pm

    Chocolate! Function over beauty!

  130. Michael Rattray
    August 10, 2015 / 10:16 pm

    Chocolate. I’m a chocoholic

  131. August 11, 2015 / 1:16 pm

    I mean, i love (LOVE) chocolate, but i’ll have to say flowers! Nothing brightens up a room better

  132. Julie Gilbert
    August 11, 2015 / 7:52 pm

    Flowers for me πŸ™‚ I love chocolate but it wouldn’t last five minutes in our house! Whereas the flowers would brighten up my day for quite a while.

  133. helen booth
    August 11, 2015 / 10:43 pm

    Got to be chocolate! But it’s a close call!

  134. Kaytee
    August 12, 2015 / 12:53 am

    Has to be chocolate, although I need to change that to flowers!

  135. kaye willan
    August 12, 2015 / 7:57 am

    I love flowers – they last much longer !!

  136. Debbie
    August 12, 2015 / 2:54 pm

    hard choice! I love chocolate but would choose flowers and treat my BFF!

  137. katie skeoch
    August 12, 2015 / 8:41 pm

    Flowers, they last longer & don’t make me need to buy a bigger dress size!!

  138. Carole
    August 12, 2015 / 9:33 pm

    Flowers every time

  139. Kat Allinson
    August 12, 2015 / 9:40 pm

    Definitely chocolate, yummy!

  140. Liz Marriott
    August 13, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    Flowers – I don’t have a sweet tooth

  141. Liz Briggs
    August 13, 2015 / 2:29 pm

    I prefer flowers πŸ™‚ as they would last longer in my house x

  142. Andrea A
    August 13, 2015 / 4:50 pm

    Chocolate

  143. Hayley R
    August 13, 2015 / 6:21 pm

    Chocolate!

  144. Ashley Phillips
    August 13, 2015 / 8:03 pm

    Flowers because they are my own. Chocolate just gets eaten by the kids

  145. Alica
    August 14, 2015 / 1:52 am

    Chocolate, every time! πŸ™‚

  146. Frances Heaton
    August 14, 2015 / 5:49 am

    Flowers please

  147. Jamie
    August 14, 2015 / 7:36 pm

    Chocolate

  148. Kathrine B
    August 14, 2015 / 8:03 pm

    definitely chocolate!

  149. Diana
    August 14, 2015 / 10:30 pm

    Chocolate πŸ™‚

  150. Monica Gilbert
    August 14, 2015 / 11:37 pm

    Have to go with chocolate.

  151. Claire Melvin
    August 15, 2015 / 12:53 am

    Chocolate!!!

  152. Tori
    August 15, 2015 / 11:12 am

    flowers πŸ™‚

  153. Ellie P
    August 15, 2015 / 9:27 pm

    Chocolate πŸ˜€

  154. Jess Mary
    August 16, 2015 / 7:37 am

    I prefer flowers!:)

  155. Alix Smith
    August 16, 2015 / 7:45 am

    Chocolate – preferably Hotel Chocolat Supermilk (i’m not fussy…..honest!)

  156. Jessica Hutton
    August 16, 2015 / 11:11 am

    Flowers because I can enjoy them totally guilt free

  157. jane oholleran
    August 16, 2015 / 11:11 am

    i prefer flowers!

  158. Rich Tyler
    August 16, 2015 / 10:40 am

    Chocolate! πŸ™‚

  159. Alison MacDonald
    August 16, 2015 / 2:24 pm

    Flowers for me πŸ™‚

  160. lizzyjanecooper
    August 16, 2015 / 2:19 pm

    Flowers for me πŸ™‚

  161. Fran H
    August 16, 2015 / 3:32 pm

    Flowers! Not overly keen on sweet stuff πŸ™‚

  162. Kate Coldicott
    August 16, 2015 / 4:15 pm

    I prefer flowers.

  163. August 16, 2015 / 4:46 pm

    flowers – cheer our house up and doesn’t put weight on !

  164. trevor linvell
    August 16, 2015 / 4:52 pm

    Chocolate all the time!

  165. August 16, 2015 / 5:00 pm

    Between chocolate and flowers I am not sure. Used to be chocolate but as I’m growing older it tends to be flowers πŸ˜‰

  166. August 16, 2015 / 6:05 pm

    I love receiving flowers. They always brighten up a room

  167. Jade H
    August 16, 2015 / 6:20 pm

    Chocolate because flowers usually die quickly in our house

  168. helen newton
    August 16, 2015 / 5:59 pm

    Really hard to decide I would say Both …. although Flowers tend to last a bit longer , Chocolate gets eaten in 5 minutes β™₯β™₯β™₯

  169. August 16, 2015 / 7:39 pm

    Ooooh, I do love chocolate but I never get given flowers so I think on this occasion, flowers πŸ™‚

  170. Sarah Lewis
    August 16, 2015 / 7:57 pm

    Has to be chocolate x

  171. Jayne K
    August 16, 2015 / 8:26 pm

    Chocolate as I have hayfever so a bouquet is out of the question

  172. Kelly Hooper
    August 16, 2015 / 9:37 pm

    chocolate though i’m always forced to share whenever I get any! (think that might be why the kids buy me some for my birthday)

  173. Lisa Wilkinson
    August 16, 2015 / 9:39 pm

    I love Lindt Chocolate Balls

  174. Keshia Esgate
    August 16, 2015 / 9:54 pm

    Chocolate definitely!!

  175. Hayley Mulgrove
    August 16, 2015 / 10:04 pm

    I love Lillies my fav chocolate is Milk

  176. Barbara Handley
    August 16, 2015 / 10:06 pm

    Flowers every time but neither last for long.

  177. Tammy Bastian
    August 16, 2015 / 11:05 pm

    These flowers look absolutely stunning and i bet they smell lovely too!!

  178. sarah
    August 16, 2015 / 11:29 pm

    flowers, choc gives me a bad head.

  179. Gabrielle
    August 16, 2015 / 11:31 pm

    I prefer flowers – they look so pretty and last longer than chocolate! πŸ™‚

  180. Nat thomason
    August 17, 2015 / 2:15 am

    Flowers please they cheer me up

  181. August 17, 2015 / 9:39 am

    What a difficult choice you have given us! I think it will have to be flowers, makes a room look so much more inviting.

  182. Susan Carruthers
    August 17, 2015 / 9:56 am

    I prefer flowers!

  183. Sarah H
    August 17, 2015 / 10:00 am

    Flowers at the moment as trying to lose a few pounds before going on a romantic weekend away next month! πŸ™‚

  184. Cheryl O'Sullivan
    August 17, 2015 / 10:36 am

    Always chocolate because flowers don’t last long in this house

  185. Jamie Millard
    August 17, 2015 / 10:59 am

    chocolate. I’m not fussy, usually prefer the cheaper chocolate to the really fancy stuff. I save that for Sarah.

  186. Eleanor Powell
    August 17, 2015 / 11:56 am

    I love both but flowers are better for the waistline!

  187. Debbie Noonan
    August 17, 2015 / 1:26 pm

    Flowers!!!

  188. Helen
    August 17, 2015 / 2:08 pm

    Chocolate for me! I’m useless with flowers – they always die prematurely!

  189. Sheila Reavy
    August 17, 2015 / 2:53 pm

    Chocolate, unfortunately for my waistline.

  190. August 17, 2015 / 3:48 pm

    Chocolates – because it sets the scene for a very romantic night in – one arm round the other half, the other dipping into delish chocs – win win!

  191. Lyndsey Beckford
    August 17, 2015 / 3:57 pm

    Flowers as I’m on a diet πŸ™‚

  192. donna clinton
    August 17, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    Flowers as they are so pretty!

  193. Maureen Quinnell
    August 17, 2015 / 4:37 pm

    Flowers, because I wouldn’t buy them for myself

  194. hannahlig
    August 17, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    Chocolate

  195. Tamsin Dean
    August 17, 2015 / 7:44 pm

    the chocolate one, so yummy

  196. August 17, 2015 / 8:12 pm

    My favourite treat is definitely chocolate

  197. Sarah Parker
    August 17, 2015 / 8:16 pm

    I love sunflowers πŸ™‚

  198. Kelly Smith
    August 17, 2015 / 8:57 pm

    I love both, but I think there’s something really special about receiving flowers πŸ™‚

  199. Emma
    August 17, 2015 / 9:05 pm

    Flowers. They last longer!

  200. Sarah Buckley
    August 17, 2015 / 9:25 pm

    I do love chocolate but I’m fine buying that for myself so for a present it’s always more special to receive flowers!

  201. Hannah Whitling
    August 17, 2015 / 9:46 pm

    Flowers every time, much more beautiful to look at.

  202. tishist
    August 17, 2015 / 11:16 pm

    Chocolate

  203. Leanne Bell
    August 17, 2015 / 11:57 pm

    Chocolate for me πŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply